fbpx
Nrdly templates
Try Nrdly for free Try Nrdly free
A Christmas Blessing by Jack Rollins

A Christmas Blessing

The third instalment of The Victorian Vampire Chronicles, this is the perfect horror book for fans of Bram Stoker’s Dracula, Mary Shelley’s Frankenstein, Robert Louis Stevenson’s Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde, the works of Edgar Allan Poe, H.P. Lovecraft, Algernon Blackwood, William Hope Hodgson and Hammer Horror movies. Readers of dark fantasy and Steampunk have also found much to enjoy in Jack Rollins’ gothic vision of 19th Century London, where vampirism returns to its ancient monstrous roots.